The Awards are open to agencies based in the Asia Pacific region and campaigns must have been implemented locally or regionally. Agencies based outside Asia Pacific may participate as well on the basis that their work was created for and implemented in the Asia Pacific region. Likewise, agencies from Asia Pacific may submit work that has run globally.

All campaigns must have run between 1st September 2014 and 31st October 2015.

The final deadline has been extended! You have now until 11 DECEMBER 2015* to enter!

FOMA2014 Awards enter now button 118x32


1st stage: Judges review and score the written entries. The highest scoring will be entered into the Shortlist. Each written entry is based on 4 sections: Insight, Strategy, Execution and Results.

2nd stage: You will be asked to submit a video for your entry ONLY if you are Shortlisted. The final jury review and score these, with the highest scoring selected as the winners.


  1. Review the categories
  2. Read the entry template and guidelines to prepare your submissions before you enter them online. You may check our tips for entering, this will help you to write your cases.
  3. Once you have completed it, you must register in the entry site and fill in the online form.
  4. Pay for your entries

For more information or enquiries, please contact Fanny Nicot: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


  • FINAL DEADLINE*: Friday 11 December 2015
  • Shortlist Announcement: Wednesday 3 February 2016
  • Awards Ceremony: Tuesday 22 March 2016

*Late fee: $525 SGD/ £255 GBP (for submissions made after Friday 27th November 2015, 23.59 GMT)

FOMA2014 Awards enter now button 118x32